top of page
  • Rahman Hanif

Wait a minute



Actually, no. Don’t wait a minute. I will accept this. I would just clear the bullshit-factory from my mind, get sussed out, constantly have my shit together in every situation, and charged my entire being with creativity and awareness.


I am so down with this~


Yes please.


No more depression. No more anxiety. No more losing my temper at stupid shit. No more crippling fear for the future… None of it.


Feeling motivated and pumped 24/7. Conscious access to your pattern-matching faculties and muscle and generic memory. Splinter your hemispheres and delegate different tasks for improved multi-tasking. Whatever it is you’re doing, from rocket science to playing Starcraft for a living, you’d be dominating the field in a decade.


With 100% brain power you can learn anything much faster than anyone on earth and master it at a record pace, you could out program entire companies, out smart geniuses, never sleep as you can rest your brain in phases become the all powerful being.


bottom of page